



GOVERNING BOARD

Oliver L. Baines III, Chair Councilmember, City of Fresno

Buddy Mendes, Vice Chair Supervisor, Fresno County

David Ayers Mayor, City of Hanford

John Capitman, Ph.D. Appointed by Governor

David Couch Supervisor, Kern County

Bob Elliott Supervisor, San Joaquin County

Christina Fugazi
Councilmember, City of Stockton

Kristin Olsen Supervisor, Stanislaus County

Lloyd Pareira Supervisor, Merced County

Craig Pedersen Supervisor, Kings County

Monte ReyesCouncilmember, City of Porterville

Alexander C. Sherriffs, M.D. Appointed by Governor

Chris Vierra Mayor, City of Ceres

Tom Wheeler Supervisor, Madera County

J. Steven Worthley Supervisor, Tulare County

Seyed SadredinExecutive Director
Air Pollution Control Officer

Northern Region Office 4800 Enterprise Way Modesto, CA 95356-8718 (209) 557-6400 • FAX (209) 557-6475

Central Region Office 1990 East Gettysburg Avenue Fresno, CA 93726-0244 (559) 230-6000 • FAX (559) 230-6061

Southern Region Office 34946 Flyover Court Bakersfield, CA 93308-9725 (661) 392-5500 • FAX (661) 392-5585

NOTICE OF CANCELATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the **San Joaquin** Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District Environmental Justice Advisory Group Meeting scheduled for <u>Thursday</u>, <u>December 7</u>, <u>2017 has been canceled</u>.

The next scheduled Environmental Justice
Advisory Group meeting date is February 22,
2018 at 5:30 p.m. The meeting will be held in the
Central Region Office, 1990 E. Gettysburg Avenue,
Governing Board Room, Fresno, CA. The meeting
will be held via video teleconference (VTC) with the
Northern Region Office (Modesto) and the Southern
Region Office (Bakersfield) participating via VTC.

Michelle Franco
Deputy Clerk of the Boards
San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control District
Dated: December 5, 2017